Tuesday, February 1, 2011


Well, I was born and raised in Phoenix. I still live in Phoenix. I am Married with two children. I attend Phoenix College, I plan on transferring to U of A. One day anyway. I love makeup!! I love the bare minerals. I love to watch movies and eat!  But currently I am on  a portioning food exercise plan, I refuse to give up all my favorite foods. I love shopping. I love clearance shopping, and I love goodwill. Don't judge you can find some good stuff there. :)  I love sleeping, but I haven't got much of it lately. I love planning parties for my kids. I would do anything for them. I think that's it for now.
The Husband:

My children:

Lily (3)

Sam (9 months)

        Now let me tell you a little about my life. Tony and I met when I was about 13 or 14 but didn't start dating until we started hanging out again when I was 18, got pregnant at 19 and married at 21. Then had another baby at 22, he was born the morning after my birthday. He was my gift. cheesy I know. 
      My husband Tony is 25. He is an amazing man. He's not perfect, but I don't know where I would be with out him. Its amazing how much we get along and how much we think alike. He would do anything to put a smile on my face. He is an amazing dad,  he loves to spend time with his kids. I love to watch him and my daughter play tea party, or practice routines for her dance class, and even just watching TV, those two are a matching pair. She truly is a DADDY'S GIRL!

This is my family, my LOVES!
And this is me years ago! I will update a picture when I have time.
This is me and my love in 2008? I believe.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.